Empower Party 2018

Thank you to our 2018 EmPower Party Committee!

Event Co-Chairs: Brittany Padgett and Kellie Hannon

Auction Co-Chairs: Dr. Taz Bhatia and Margaret Caldwell 

Patron Co- Chairs: Ginny Brewer and Caroline Tucker

Host Committee:

Natalie Allen and Dr. Jeff Rosensweig

Mariela and Michael Amiri

Taz and Vik Bhatia

Ginny and Charles Brewer

Margaret and Hartley Caldwell

Akshar Choudree

Cassandra Connors

Wendy Conrad and Neal Aronson

John and Janet Costello

Dian and Mike Deimler

Laurie Dhue

Marylou and James Foley

Sarah and Jim Kennedy

Kellie and Travis Hannon

Lissiah Taylor Hundley

Victoria Jackson and Aziz Kadmiri

Stacey and Don Leebern III

Stephanie McCarthy

Judy Zaban and Lester Miller

Kristin Necochea

Christine and Jim Newton

Kelly and Rusty Rodts

Carol and Robert Saul

Laura and Rutherford Seydel

Pat Mitchell and Scott Seydel

Anita and Michael Thomas

Shane Thomas and Michael Bishop

Caroline and Jeff Tucker

Mary and Jay Williams

Joni Winston


For More Information, please contact Christy Sandmaier | 404.475.6046 | christy@gcapp.org.


Thank you! Together, we can ensure the ability of Georgia’s youth to achieve their full potential!